Address:         8501 Hwy 4, Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024
School phone: 575-834-7393  / SECRETARY EXT 309
                        OR
                        505-373-0054 
School fax:      575-834-7130
For reporting a student absence: 

   Call  575-834-7393 option 2 or
          505-373-0054 option 2



Email Address

Phone

Principal:

Mrs. Dana Pino

dpino@jvps.org 

575-834-7393 ext 307 or
505-369-2244

Counselor:

Sharon Palma

spalma@jvps.org

575-834-7393 EXT. 314

 Secretary:

Jessica Gallegos

jgallegos@jvps.org 

575-834-7393 ext 309 or
505-373-0054 ext 309









Staff

Grade / Job Title


CALL THE SCHOOL AND THEN EXTENSION

Antonio, Anna

Pre – K

aantonio@jvps.org

414

Shirley, Candice 

Kindergarten Teacher

cshirley@jvps.org

423

Hogan, Lisa

1st Grade Teacher

lhogan@jvps.org

408

Hartman-Didier, Angela

2nd Grade Teacher

ahdidier@jvps.org

450

Marfyak, Elizabeth

3rd Grade Teacher

emarfyak@jvps.org

403

Schrock, Mark

4th Grade Teacher


mschrock@jvps.org

412

Miyamoto, Dana

5th Grade Teacher

dmiyamoto@jvps.org 

424

Nevarez, Alicia

Art 

anavarez@jvps.org

404

Hibner, Sara

Music Teacher

shibner@jvps.org

421

VanLandingham, Vivienne

Physical Education Teacher


vivienne@jvps.org

 

Warner, Laura

Special Education Teacher
lwarner@jvps.org 420

Carson, Marlene

Educational Assistant

mcarson@jvps.org

402

Toya, Eloida

Educational Assistant

etoya@jvps.org

413

Garcia, Marie

Educational Assistant

mgarcia@jvps.org

406

Lucero, Kathleen Educational Assistant
klucero@jvps.org 444





Special Departments


EXT


Gonzales Elena

School Nurse


egonzales@jvps.org

308 or (505) 373-0053

Garcia Melissa
Health Assistant
magarcia@jvps.org 308 or (505) 373-0053

Peck, Mildred

Library

mpeck@jvps.org 

327

Smith, Shelby

Cafeteria

ssmith@jvps.org 

317